Florida Statute 409.91195 requires the Governor to appoint all committee members.

Name	Representing	City/State
John Bailey, D.O.	Physician	Tallahassee, FL
Jefry Biehler, M.D.	Physician	Coral Gables, FL
Michael Diaz, M.D.	Physician	St. Petersburg, FL
Christopher Fuller, R.Ph.	Pharmacist	Gainesville, FL
Helene Jacobson, Pharm.D.	Pharmacist	Coconut Creek, FL
Jennifer Lalani, R.Ph., C.Ph.	Pharmacist	Windermere, FL
Holly Neal Moreau, Pharm.D.	Pharmacist	Miramar, FL
Alan Smith, M.D.	Physician	Tampa, FL
Deborah Smith, Pharm.D.	Pharmacist	Tampa, FL
James Zenel, M.D.	Physician	Trinity, FL
[TBA]	Consumer	