Health Information Exchange Coordinating Committee (HIECC) 2024 Members	
Name	Organization
Craig Dalton (Chair)	Strategic Health Intelligence
Marie Ruddy (Vice Chair)	Nemours Hospital
Kayvan Amini, D.O.	Florida Osteopathic Medical Association
Ankush Bansal, M.D.	Florida Chapter of the American College of Physicians
Melanie Brown-Woofter	Florida Council for Community Mental Health
Andrew Chang	Florida Association of Accountable Care Organizations
Jarrod Fowler	Florida Medical Association
Stacy Hall	Florida Pharmacy Association
Tab Harris	Blue Cross Blue Shield
Dennis Hollingsworth	Florida Department of Health
Cindy Meredith	Florida Association of Health Plans, Inc.
Alex Romillo	Health Choice Network
Kim Streit	Florida Hospital Association
Kimberly Tendrich	Florida Department of Health
Joe Velderman	Cypress Living