MEDICAL CARE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2024)

Member	ROLE	REPRESENTING
Secretary Jason Weida / Deputy Chief of Staff for Medicaid Operations and Contracts, Kristin Sokoloski		Agency for Health Care Administration
Director Taylor Hatch / Lorena Fulcher	Committee Member	Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Surgeon General Joseph A. Ladapo, MD, PhD / Andrea Gary	Committee Member	Department of Health
Secretary Shevaun Harris / Assistant Secretary Casey Penn	Committee Member	Department of Children and Families
Secretary Michelle Branham / Ashley Apthorp	Committee Member	Department of Elder Affairs
David Mica, Jr.	Committee Member	Florida Hospital Association
Dr. Diane Sanders-Cepeda	Committee Member	Florida Society for Post- Acute and Long- Term Care Medicine
Victoria Zepp	Committee Member	Team 180 Consulting
Michael Lawton	Committee Member	Florida Association of Health Plans
Dr. William Marchese	Committee Member	Florida Dental Association
Stanley Whittaker, MSN, ARNP	Committee Member	Florida Association of Nurse Practitioners
Michael Lockwood	Committee Member	Beneficiary
VACANT	Committee Member	Beneficiary
VACANT	Committee Member	Beneficiary
VACANT	Committee Member	Beneficiary